Where I write…NaBloPoMo 11/5/13

So here we go…the eternal question every reader wants to know…(right?)

While I sit on my couch…this time at least..I have to discover that if I told you I have a specific place I’d be a friggen flat out “liar!”…

I have no set space to write…no office, no room, no “set” schedule… I think part is due to my health, part is due to my kiddos, part is I am lazy…honestly… With my “Adult ADD/ADH”, a crazy busy drive to someday get on reality TV (seriously I someone you’d love to watch) too many da-mmmm “irons” in the fire…My writing happens when I feel like writing!

I mostly write when I am confined to my bed…best time to write is when your body doesn’t want to work, you don’t want your neighbor’s to “see” you “sick” and you want to have the “world” and your “adoring” public “think” your the epitome of health, beauty, organization!

I know (based on the written advice of “expert” bloggers, blogging communities… You should do a lot of things…write in a specific place, at a “regular” time on a “regular” day of the week…

If I took “everyone’s” expert advice…I’d be rich, popular, healthy, envied ….well we all know how that goes!

I try and try with being “routine” but my real-life operates on a chaotic day to day basis, meaning if I have the gift of waking up…we have something to work with! In addition, if my boys..One with ADD/ADHD, Asburgers, mixed with an “Elevated ” IQ…and the Other with his social, motor, development delays related to the trauma of my pregnancy and what he went through en utero..are “Happily” getting along, distracted, busy…then I might be able to “disappear” for a few “moments” to grab something to eat, make a phone call and get a “working” title going!

( This is reality writing her folks…you cannot make this up…see why I say I should have my own show!)

I would love to “lull” you into a false “sense” of having my blog, life, future etc “together” but I don’t…that’s part of my charm, loveabilty, likeability, relate ability…and that probably won’t change unless….( read my if I had a million dollars post) and even then….I doubt it!

I only hope to become a voice in a sea of many…to one day afford the basics so I can have my “own” space to write, blog , film…to be able to be available… To give attention to each area of my life that requires a “part” of me without spilling and overlapping onto the other… Mom, Friend, Blogger, Avon Rep, Social Media-lite, Future Star of the Non-Exsistant but would be a interesting take on the “Housewives that Most Really Are Not!” Housewives of “Poverty Paradise”

Until Tomorrow…

Davia

Psst…check out BlogHer …they are pretty much amazing… They are inspiring me to take a chance at writing “EVERYDAY” for 30 days….pretty much a freaking miracle!

Leave a Reply

